feed-your-inbox:

Send a word for your muse to find my muse in a certain state.

Mostly angsty stuff, but feel free to add your own.

  • Tears – Find my muse crying.
  • Rest – Find my muse sound asleep.
  • Dream – Find my muse moving in their sleep due to a dream or nightmare.
  • Bleed – Find my muse injured.
  • Drink – Find my muse drunk.
  • Collapse – Find my muse blacked-out on the ground.
  • Leaving – Find my muse dying.
  • Grave – Find my muse dead.
  • Fear – Find my muse panicking about something.
  • Hide – Find my muse hiding from something or someone.
  • Anger – Find my muse very angry.
  • Escape – Find my muse trying to run away from something or someone.
  • Toxic – Find my muse poisoned.
  • Bruise – Find my muse badly beaten up. 
  • Freeze – Find my muse trying to keep warm in the cold.
  • Battle – Find my muse in the middle of a fight with someone or something.
  • Saw – Find my muse getting a limb amputated. 
  • Cough – Find my muse coughing out blood.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started