fallout-tes-rph:

A couple of random sentences from TES IV Obivion. Feel free to change items such as names, pronouns, or words as you see fit.

I’m glad that’s done. I need a nap.

♛ ❝

You’ve got some nimble fingers. What have you been getting them into?

♛ ❝

Why… won’t… you… die?!

♛ ❝

This is the part where you fall down and bleed to death!

♛ ❝

*Gasp* “Oh my goodness! Excuse me, are you all right?

♛ ❝

You. I’ve seen your kind before. You’ve got blood on your hands. Keep your blade sheathed, you murdering bastard, or I’ll put you down myself.

♛ ❝

You said you wanted me to solve this myself. And I am. Drastic measures. Didn’t want to, but you’re right, it is the only way.

♛ ❝

You won’t help me? You’re abandoning me now, just when I need you the most?!

♛ ❝

No… no. I understand. It is my problem, and I should solve it myself. You’re right. I should never have involved you.

♛ ❝

We can’t talk here. Too public. Meet me behind the Great Chapel at midnight. Don’t let anyone follow you. I’ll make it worth your while.

♛ ❝

I’m so happy I could just… tear out your intestines and strangle ye with ‘em!❞

♛ ❝

Quickly! Before I get bored. You wouldn’t like me when I’m bored.

♛ ❝

I can see it in your face! Mostly in your eyes. I may have to take them when this is done.

♛ ❝

You dare interrupt me! Only I interrupt me! Like just then. I’m speaking with someone! We’ll talk later. Or not. When is later, exactly? Not now, I’m sure of that.

♛ ❝

Stop! You have violated the law! Pay the court a fine or serve your sentence.❞

♛ ❝

Then pay with your blood!

♛ ❝

I’ve fought mudcrabs more fearsome than you!

♛ ❝

The body’s still warm. Looks like there’s a killer about.

♛ ❝

I’m here to relieve you

♛ ❝

I’m no ”_____“. I’m a monster.

♛ ❝

May the Night Mother wrap you in her cold, loving embrace.

♛ ❝

Dear Brother/Sister, I do not spread rumours, I create them.

♛ ❝

You sleep rather soundly for a murderer

♛ ❝

You again? You’re becoming a real pain in my arse, you know that? I thought I made myself clear. You don’t belong down here. Now get!

♛ ❝

I heard a rumor that you’re an idiot. Any truth to that?

♛ ❝

What are you waiting for? Kill me. Can’t you see? It’s what I want! I can’t go on knowing I’m something horrid. Kill me.

♛ ❝

You’ve probably figured that out by now. Let’s hope so. Or we’re in real trouble… and out come the intestines. And I skip rope with them!

♛ ❝

They’re getting more active every day. Not a good sign. You know what would be a good sign? “Free Sweetrolls!” Who wouldn’t like that?

♛ ❝

Psst! Over here!

Yes, you. We need to talk!

♛ ❝

Paradise awaits and I do not fear death.

♛ ❝

Men are but flesh and blood. They know their doom, but not the hour.❞

♛ ❝

Please, do not let my appearance… unnerve you.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started