đź’¬ (Congrats on snake bby!)

Send đź’¬ and my muse will say what they really think about yours.

“She seems honest. I mean, she has a…undead…dog, but like…rather that than find out that she’s actually a Thalmor spy tryin’ to poison me or slit my throat while I’m sleeping.” The Khajiit frowned, fiddling with a braid he’d started in his mane, small and with great attention paid to it.

“She actually reminds me a little bit of Sees, but like… I don’t know how to describe it. Their personalities are very different, but there’s this sort of…feeling…” He scratched at his neck, leaving the braid to drop and partially untangle, feeling anxiety crawl up the back of his neck and start working on brewing a headache. J’hasi closed his eyes, shaking his head.

“Dust seems like a harmless eccentric that plays it down for sake of business, which is not the worst sort I’ve come across. Honestly, I prefer knowing that she’s like that. Makes things less awkward.” He pressed his knuckles into his brow, trying to press away the tension, and prevent the headache from growing from the tiny spark of discomfort inside of his skull. He sighed after a few moments.

“She makes great tea, and she’s friendly. Time will tell if I keep coming back. So far I have no reason to seek out alternative alchemists.”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started